I handle immigration cases in New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania and Connecticut and have offices in each state. Call to make an appointment for an office nearest your home. I also will conduct virtual meetings through FaceTime or video chat so you can speak from the comfort of your own home.

Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!

Mailing Address

Martindale Awards

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (14)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-30

I approached Atty Dann with a fairly precarious immigration scenario where nothing was making sense and frustration was creeping in. Atty Dann lent a sympathetic ear and talked through the predicament with me, helping me to highlight what had gone wrong. As it turns out, the case is/was without prospects of success, and in the light of the same, Atty Dann provided alternative options to try and mitigate what has happened. I wish I had sought out his assistance at a much earlier date and remain thankful for his help.

— Client 10/30/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-24

I contacted Attorney Dann with regards to a very time sensitive immigration matter for my husband. I received conflicting information from other attorneys and just did not know which way to turn. I attempted to reach out to the other attorneys but they did not have time to answer my questions and therefore left me thoroughly confused not knowing which way to turn. Luckily I contacted Attorney Dann who i found to be very patient, kind and knowledgeable. He is definitely a strategist and a problem solver. He took the time to answer my questions and help me develop a plan that made sense to me. I am very happy to say I finally have found my attorney for any and all immigration matters. I can’t thank you enough for your help!!

— Client 10/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-20

This attorney is a genius, Immigration knowledge and acumen is unparalleled and they finds solution to any immigration problem or issue instantly.

— Client 10/20/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-31

He is one of the most amazing people I've come across in a long time. He understood exactly what my issue was, addressed it and helped me even more than I expected by advising me on how to proceed with my current situation.

— Client 08/31/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-27

Mr.Dann is an excellent immigration attorney, very knowledgeable, great communicator and truly showed the interest in my case. I had a deadline and he help me to get my case in on time and weeks to spare. He goes above and beyond for his clients. I would recommend Mr.Dann to anyone who needs help. He made the whole immigration process super easy.Thank you Mr.Dann your hard work is greatly appreciated.

— Client 07/27/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-13

This attorney was very helpful, friendly and kind. He gave me a lot of information about the question that I had in regards to immigration.

— Client 11/13/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-22

No description provided

— Client 10/22/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-10

Very compassionate man. Spent more time with me than any other attorney and was clear and concise. Willing to do research and very upfront.

— Client 01/10/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-09

I had a issue of a visa that was damaged by an immigration officer. Greg figured out the course of action within a few days and told me what my next best step should be.

— Client 01/09/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2016-12-28

Excellent communication and knowledge on immigration matters. Very helpful and knowledgeable lawyer. I definitely recommend.

— Client 12/28/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-12-28

Hi. My name is Carol. I'm a lifelong resident of Philadelphia, PA. Just recently, I sought out some help with my situation, concerning me and my fiancé, who happens to be a citizen of West Africa (Accra, Ghana). We were seeking some good direction with our marriage plans. Attorney Greg Dann helped me soooo much in terms of the type of visa that would be best to file for my fiancé! He was courteous, understanding, and patient with my questions. It was very clear from our initial phone consultation that he not only was knowledgeable about his area of immigration law; BUT he is definitely someone that really has a true passion for what he does everyday! This attorney, in my opinion, comes highly recommended!

— Client 12/28/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-12-28

Useful consultation provided by Greg. Appreciate it. Thank you

— Client 12/28/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-12-02

He will go out of his way helping you get what you need done. The time he put in for the clients is unbeatable. He would do reaserch if need to. Greatful I had the experience speaking to him. Nightly recommend to any who in need of his service.

— Client 12/02/2016

4.0 / 5.0
2019-12-12

Yes I tried to hire a loyer but it look like He don't understand my need. This is what I need Hi I am Francois USA citizen and speaks French, Just to know after my family and I have been waiting for a visa for more than six years, is there any way they can came just for a visit? Any time I contacted USCIS, This is what I receive. Thanks Francois . Receipt #: EAC-13-902-28804 On March 13, 2013, we received this I130 IMMIGRANT PETITION FOR RELATIVE, FIANCE(E), OR ORPHAN, and mailed you a notice describing how we will process your case. Please follow any instructions on this notice. You will be notified by mail when a decision is made, or if the office needs something from you. If you move while this case is pending, please use our Change of Address online tool to update your case with your new address or contact our customer service center at 1-800-375-528

— Client 12/12/2019