I handle immigration cases in New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania and Connecticut and have offices in each state. Call to make an appointment for an office nearest your home. I also will conduct virtual meetings through FaceTime or video chat so you can speak from the comfort of your own home.

Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!

Mailing Address

Martindale Awards

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (6)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-30

I approached Atty Dann with a fairly precarious immigration scenario where nothing was making sense and frustration was creeping in. Atty Dann lent a sympathetic ear and talked through the predicament with me, helping me to highlight what had gone wrong. As it turns out, the case is/was without prospects of success, and in the light of the same, Atty Dann provided alternative options to try and mitigate what has happened. I wish I had sought out his assistance at a much earlier date and remain thankful for his help.

— Client 10/30/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-24

I contacted Attorney Dann with regards to a very time sensitive immigration matter for my husband. I received conflicting information from other attorneys and just did not know which way to turn. I attempted to reach out to the other attorneys but they did not have time to answer my questions and therefore left me thoroughly confused not knowing which way to turn. Luckily I contacted Attorney Dann who i found to be very patient, kind and knowledgeable. He is definitely a strategist and a problem solver. He took the time to answer my questions and help me develop a plan that made sense to me. I am very happy to say I finally have found my attorney for any and all immigration matters. I can’t thank you enough for your help!!

— Client 10/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-20

This attorney is a genius, Immigration knowledge and acumen is unparalleled and they finds solution to any immigration problem or issue instantly.

— Client 10/20/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-13

This attorney was very helpful, friendly and kind. He gave me a lot of information about the question that I had in regards to immigration.

— Client 11/13/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-22

No description provided

— Client 10/22/2019

4.0 / 5.0
2019-12-12

Yes I tried to hire a loyer but it look like He don't understand my need. This is what I need Hi I am Francois USA citizen and speaks French, Just to know after my family and I have been waiting for a visa for more than six years, is there any way they can came just for a visit? Any time I contacted USCIS, This is what I receive. Thanks Francois . Receipt #: EAC-13-902-28804 On March 13, 2013, we received this I130 IMMIGRANT PETITION FOR RELATIVE, FIANCE(E), OR ORPHAN, and mailed you a notice describing how we will process your case. Please follow any instructions on this notice. You will be notified by mail when a decision is made, or if the office needs something from you. If you move while this case is pending, please use our Change of Address online tool to update your case with your new address or contact our customer service center at 1-800-375-528

— Client 12/12/2019